Kontakt

Projektleiter und Geschäftsführer

Franz-Wilhelm Otten

E-Mail: kontakt@ijt2019.org

Projektmanager

Hendrik Herrmann

E-Mail: h.herrmann@ijt2019.org

Leiter Kommunikation/Presseanfragen

Frank Schuldt

Telefon: +49 231 57700-55
Mobil: +49 179 6706375
E-Mail: f.schuldt@ijt2019.org

Leiter Eventplanung/Messegelände

Ralph Wittich

E-Mail: r.wittich@ijt2019.org

Leiter Eventplanung/Arena

David Otten

E-Mail: d.otten@ijt2019.org

Leiter Eventplanung/Musik

Hans-Jürgen Bauer

E-Mail: hj.bauer@ijt2019.org

Leiter Ausstellungen Begegnungshalle

Manuel Krempf

E-Mail: m.krempf@ijt2019.org

Leiter Sanitätsdienst

Markus Beuke

E-Mail: sanitaetsdienst@ijt2019.org

Allgemeine Anfragen